Hmm… name?

dscf0175.jpg
f/3.2
1/160 sec
ISO 64
6.2 mm

 I’ve completely forgotten what the name of this flower is! I thought the colours looked really good so decided to go for quite a cliché shot. I think its a little bit out of focus or just a bit over exposed (center of the photo) but its hard to tell.

[hold on – jet]

~ by Abhinav on April 30, 2007.

4 Responses to “Hmm… name?”

  1. I think it is exposed just right. The little fluffy seed in the middle is a nice detail.

  2. Oh, i like this quite a bit!
    Might be a cliché shot, but the colors are fantastic!

  3. Back on form.

  4. It’s tulip, I think.

    Not that I’m an expert on the interiors of tulips, but I think I tried to take a photo like this, oooh, 10 years ago.

Leave a Reply

 
