Ripple

I realise that it’s been a while since I posted anything. This (academic) year I will try and actually try and post on a  regular and reasonable basis. I think one a day might be a little bit too much so I’ve set myself an easy target to get started: post at least one photo a week.

I was messing around with water droplets. I’ll publish a small series of images soon to show the result. The image below isn’t one from the series but is one of the first I took as an experiment/test.

It shows water dropping in a bowl of black tea (yes bowl). The colours have been darkened:

dscf0903.jpg
f/3.2
1/1000 sec
ISO 800
6.3 mm
Flash

[ooh la – the kooks]

~ by Abhinav on October 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
